Osaka Loop Line Map, Station List, and Schedule | JR West | Japan Train

JR Osaka Loop Line

The Osaka Loop Line operated by JR West runs from Tennoji Station to Shin-imamiya Station. The circle line covers a distance of 19 kilometers spanning 19 stations, including Osaka Umeda Station, Tennoji, and Kyobashi Station. You can use Japan Rail the Pass (JR Pass and JR Kansai Pass) in the Osaka Loop Line.

Travelling today or planning for a commute via JR Osaka Loop Line? Learn more about JR Osaka Loop Line Station List from Tennoji to Shin-Imamiya Station and vice versa, JR Osaka Loop Line Schedule, First and Last Trip, Tourist Spots and Route Map.

NOTICE: The fares and schedules listed here may subject to change without prior notice. Pls check with the companies for the updated details.

CommuteTour is in no way affiliated with any of the buses / trains / tourist spots listed on any of its pages.

Share to:

JR Osaka Loop Line Map

JR Osaka Loop Line Tennoji to Shin-Imamiya Map

JR Osaka Loop Line Map

This is a loop line and you can take a direct train from Shin Imamiya Station to Tennoji Station

Check the Route Map if you need to commute from Tennoji to Shin-Imamiya.

You can also check the full list of Tourist Spots along JR Osaka Loop Line here.

JR Osaka Loop Line Schedule