Chichibu Main Line Map, Station List, and Schedule | Chichibu Railway | Japan Train

Chichibu Main Line

Chichibu Main Line operated by Chichibu Railway Co., Ltd. runs from Hanyu Station to Mitsumineguchi Station.

Travelling today or planning for a commute via Chichibu Main Line? Learn more about Chichibu Main Line Station List from Hanyu to Mitsumineguchi Station and vice versa, Chichibu Main Line Schedule, First and Last Trip, Tourist Spots and Route Map.

Chichibu Main Line Details

Line Name:Chichibu Main Line
Operator:Chichibu Railway Co., Ltd.
Line Color (Hex):#f15a22 Orange
# of Stations:37
Chichibu Main Line Details

Chichibu Main Line also connects with JR Hachiko Line (Komagawa-Kuragano), JR Hokuriku Shinkansen, JR Joetsu Shinkansen, JR Takasaki Line, Seibu Chichibu Senchokutsu, Tobu Isesaki Line, Tobu Tojo Line.

For corrections and suggestions, you may send an email to [email protected]

NOTICE: The fares and schedules listed here may subject to change without prior notice. Pls check with the companies for the updated details.

CommuteTour is in no way affiliated with any of the buses / trains / tourist spots listed on any of its pages.

Share to:

Chichibu Main Line Map

Chichibu Main Line Hanyu to Mitsumineguchi Map

Chichibu Main Line Map

Check the Route Map if you need to commute from Hanyu to Mitsumineguchi.

You can also check the full list of Tourist Spots along Chichibu Main Line here.

Tourist Spots along Chichibu Main Line from Hanyu to Mitsumineguchi

Tourist Spots / Buildings and Roads along Chichibu Main Line include/s

Chichibu Muse Park
Hodosan Shrine
Kumagaya Rugby Stadium
Kumagaya Sports Culture Park
Menuma Shodenzan Kangiin Temple
Shinrin Park
Yoshimi Hyakuana

Chichibu Main Line Schedule